_LAN6899

Prof. Ognyana Stoichkova, PhD – Head of the council

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: ostoychkova@vuzf.bg


prof MHRistov

Prof. Dr. Habil. Metodi Hristov, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: mhristov@vuzf.bg


1

Prof. Milko Petrov, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: mpetrov@vuzf.bg


_LAN6642_resize

Prof. Boyan Durankev, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: bdurankev@vuzf.bg


_LAN9933_resize

Assoc. Prof. Grigorii Vazov, Phd

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: vazov@vuzf.bg


EE1.ewAssoc. Prof. Evgeni Evgeniev, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: eevgeniev@vuzf.bg


Assoc. Prof. Yakim Kitanov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: qkitanov@vuzf.bg


_LAN6638_resize

Assoc. Prof. Stanislav Dimitrov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: sdimitrov@vuzf.bg


VZhelyazkova

Assoc. Prof. Virzhinia Zhelyazkova, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: vzhelyazkova@vuzf.bg


113668_1Assoc. Prof. Daniela Bobeva, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of Economics

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (ИзDownload – BG)

e-mail: dbobeva@vuzf.bg


0000128557-articleCh. Assist. Boyan Ivantchev, PhD

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: bivanchev@vuzf.bg


julia-dobrevaCh. Assist. Julia Dobreva, PhD

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: jdobreva@vuzf.bg


_LAN6907Ch. Assist. Radostin Vazov, PhD

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: vazov_rado@vuzf.bg


_LAN6613_resizeCh. Assist. Stanimir Andonov, PhD

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: sandonov@vuzf.bg


27785cbAssist. Cvetelina Teneva

Academic positions: Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: tzteneva@vuzf.bg


zx500y290_528032Assist. Svetlan Stanoev

Academic positions: Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

 

e-mail: sstanoev@vuzf.bg


aapostolov1Apostol Apostolov

Academic positions:

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: aapostolov@vuzf.bg