Assoc. Prof. Desislava Yosifova, PhD – Head of the council 1 Desislava Yosifova

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: dyosifova@vuzf.bg


2 Mihail Dinev

Prof. Dr. Habil. Mihail Dinev Petrov, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: mpetrov@vuzf.bg


3 Ognian Simeonov

Prof. Ognyan Simeonov, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: osimeonov@vuzf.bg


4 Snejana Basheva

Prof. Snejana Basheva, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: sbasheva@vuzf.bg


5 Nikolay Ivanov

Assoc. Prof. Nikolay Ivanov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download- BG)

e-mail: nivanov@vuzf.bg


6 Rumen Trifonov

Assoc. Prof. Rumen Trifonov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Informatics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Informatics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: rtrifonov@vuzf.bg


7 Ali Veisel

Assoc. Prof. Ali Veysel, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: aveysel@vuzf.bg


8 Biser Rainov

Ch. Assist. Biser Rainov

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree:

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: brainov@vuzf.bg