Prof. Radoslav Gabrovsky, PhD – Head of the council1 Radoslav Gabrovski

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: rgabrovsky@vuzf.bg


2 Sava Grozdev

Prof. Sava Grozdev, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Mathematics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Mathematics, Doctor of Pedagogical Science

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: sgrozdev@vuzf.bg


3 KKrumov

Prof. Krum Krumov, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: 


4 Rumiana Neikova

Prof. Rumyana Neykova, PhD

Academic positions: Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: rneikova@vuzf.bg


5 Irena Misheva

Assoc. Prof. Irena Misheva, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: imisheva@vuzf.bg


6 Jelio Hristozov

Assoc. Prof. Zheljo Hristozov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: jhristozov@vuzf.bg


7 Grigor Dimitrov

Assoc. Prof. Grigor Dimitrov, PhD

Academic positions: Associate Professor of “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: gdimitrov@vuzf.bg


8 Nikolai Velkov

Ch. Assist. Nikolay Velkov, PhD

Academic positions: Chief Assistant in “Economics”

Scientific degree: Doctor of Economics

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: nvelkov@vuzf.bg


9 Larisa Kasabova

Senior Lecturer Larisa Kasabova

Academic positions: 

Scientific, research and educational activities of the lecturer (Download – BG)

e-mail: lkasabova@vuzf.bg